Key Contacts

​​​​​​​​​​

​Col​l​ege


​Principal
Mr Chris Campbell

​3480 3600

​christop​​her.campbe@bne.catholic.edu.au

​Business Manager
Mr Michael Cosgrove

​3480 3600

​mi​chael.cosgrove@bne.catholic.edu.au

​Communications & Marketing Manager​
Mrs Majella Thompson

​3480 3600

​mthompson26@bne.catholic.edu.au

​ICT Operations Manager
Mr Neal McArthur
​3480 3600
​neal.mcarthur@bne.catholic.edu.au
​​​

​​Scarborough Second​ary Cam​pus​

​Head of Campus
Mrs Janelle Doohan

​3480 3600

​jdoohan@bne.catholic.edu.au

​Deputy Head of Campus
Mrs Aime Culpeper

​3480 3600

​Aime.Culpeper@bne.catholic.edu.au

​Assistant Principal - Curriculum
Ms Kate Mellor

3480 3600​

​kmellor@bne.catholic.edu.au

​Assis​tant Principal - Religious Education
Mrs Vanessa Hall

​3480 3600

​vhall@bne.catholic.edu.au

7-9 Program Leader - Learning & Wellbeing
Mr Garry Woodford

3480 3600

​gwoodford@bne.catholic.edu.au

​10-12 Program Leader - Learning & Wellbeing
Mr Tim Clark

​3480 3600

​tim.clark@bne.catholic.edu.au

Delany House Leader
Mr Matt Parkinson​

​3480 3600

​mparkinson@bne.catholic.edu.au

​Frawley House Leader
Ms Bianca Morschel

​3480 3600

bmorschel@bne.catholic.edu.au

​La Salle House Leader
Ms Jessica Keough

​3480 3600

​jkeough@bne.catholic.edu.au

​MacKillop House Leader
Mr Sean Riley

​3480 3600

​sriley@bne.catholic.edu.au​



​​​​​​​Kippa Ring Campus​

Head of Campus
Mr Simon Mahaffy​

​3204 7300

​smahaffy@bne.catholic.edu.au

​APRE
Mrs Leisl O'Brien

​3204 7300

​leobrien@bne.catholic.edu.au



​​Scarborough Primary Campus​ ​

​Head of Campus
Mrs Renae Collier

​3480 3670

​rcollier@bne.catholic.edu.au

​APRE​
Mr Matt Rowlands

3480 3670

​mrowlands@bne.catholic.edu.au



​​

Woody Point Campus​ ​​​

​Head of Campus
Mrs Aynslee Bale

​3883 1988

​abale@bne.catholic.edu.au

​APRE
Mr John Brown

​3883 1988

​​jjbrown@bne.catholic.edu.au