Key Contacts

​​​​​​​

​Col​l​ege


​Principal
Mr Chris Campbell

​3480 3600

​christop​​her.campbe@bne.catholic.edu.au

​Business Manager
Mr Michael Cosgrove

​3480 3600

​mi​chael.cosgrove@bne.catholic.edu.au

​Communications & Marketing Co-ordinator
Mrs Majella Thompson

​3480 3600

​mthompson26@bne.catholic.edu.au

​​Scarborough Second​ary Cam​pus​

​Head of Campus
Mrs Janelle Doohan

​3480 3600

​jdoohan@bne.catholic.edu.au

​Deputy Head of Campus
Mrs Aime Culpeper

​3480 3600

​Aime.Culpeper@bne.catholic.edu.au

​Assitant Principal - Curriculum
Ms Kate Mellor

3480 3600​

​kmellor@bne.catholic.edu.au

​Assitant Principal - Religious Education
Mrs Vanessa Hall

​3480 3600

​vhall@bne.catholic.edu.au

Curriculum Team Leader​
Mr Tim Clark

3480 3600

​Tim.Clark@bne.catholic.edu.au

​Pastoral Team Leader
Ms Niecia Freeman

​3480 3600

​nfreeman@bne.catholic.edu.au

Delany House Leader
Mr Matt Parkinson​

​3480 3600

​mparkinson@bne.catholic.edu.au

​Frawley House Leader
Mrs Yvonne Malan

​3480 3600

​ymalan@bne.catholic.edu.au

​La Salle House Leader
Ms Jessica Keough

​3480 3600

​jkeough@bne.catholic.edu.au

​MacKillop House Leader
Mr Gary Woodford

​3480 3600

​gwoodford@bne.catholic.edu.au



​​​​​​​Kippa Ring Campus​

Head of Campus
Mr Simon Mahaffy​

​3204 7300

​smahaffy@bne.catholic.edu.au

​APRE
Mrs Leisl O'Brien

​3204 7300

​leobrien@bne.catholic.edu.au



​​Scarborough Primary Campus​ ​

​Head of Campus
Mrs Renae Collier

​3480 3670

​rcollier@bne.catholic.edu.au

​APRE
Mr Matt Rowlands

3480 3670

​mrowlands@bne.catholic.edu.au



​​

Woody Point Campus​ ​​​

​Head of Campus
Mrs Aynslee Bale

​3883 1988

​abale@bne.catholic.edu.au

​APRE
Mr John Brown

​3883 1988

​​jjbrown@bne.catholic.edu.au